Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Finnish psychedelic rockers Octopus Syng present their new album »Smoke Green Mirror«, out now on vinyl via Pigeon Cult

Helsinki, Finland based psychedelic rockers Octopus Syng have just released their new album »Smoke Green Mirror« on September 1st, 2023 via Pigeon Cult.

01. Constant Music
02. You’re My Magic Girl
03. Drop Out
04. Stars Above You
05. Queen Of Blue Shadows
06. Once We Were Almost Innocent
07. How About Your Day Today?
08. I Miss You Valerie
09. Gamelan Music With Three Empty Beer Cans and other Household Items
10. My Foggy Hours
11. Starlight

Psychedelic music painting since 1999…

»Smoke Green Mirror« is the 6th long player of the Finnish psychedelic rock and folk band Octopus Syng. Half of the album was recorded solo by Jaire Pätäri and half with a band. Trippy soundscapes and ’60s melodies with some haunting vibes.

Order »Smoke Green Mirror« LP here:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.