Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Forbidden Place Records annual compilation »Escape To Weird Mountain Volume 6« available now on limited edition double CD

Forbidden Place Records annual compilation »Escape To Weird Mountain Volume 6« is now available on double CD with deluxe artwork by Tony J. Willis. Limited edition of 100 copies. »Escape To Weird Mountain Volume 6« featuring artists like Tigers On Opium, Burn Ritual, The Crooked Whispers, Fulanno, LáGoon, Midnight Coven, Woorms and many more.

The label comments: “We present »Escape To Weird Mountain Volume 6«! Our annual compilation featuring many of the bands we will be working with in 2021. As usual we have a real banger here. Just an incredible line up for your listening pleasure. A perfect way to bring in the new year! Name your price download or buy the double CD and be a hit at your next party!”

01. Burn Ritual – Lust For The Dead
02. Space Coke – Corpsewood Manor
03. Airduster – Puttyhead
04. We Are The Asteroid – Rats
05. Scary Busey – Mine
06. Shadow People – State And Perish
07. Poney – T.V. Teeth
08. Woorms – Urine Trouble Now
09. Desert Colossus – Tear Me Down
10. The Crooked Whispers – Profane Pleasure
11. Fulanno – Los Elegidos
12. DEAD – Grifted Apart
13. Midnight Coven – The One To Rise
14. Charley No Face – Gate Keeper
15. Haaz – Hand
16. LáGoon – Father Of Death
17. Sleeping Tigers – Witch Hunt
18. Dungeon Weed – Sorceror With The Skull Face
19. Jars – Sick
20. Return To Worm Mountain – The Umdhlebi Tree
21. Buffalo Tombs – Kingdom
22. The Kronk Men – Aerosol Hangover/Tire Fire
23. Tigers On Opium – Dark Electric
24. Frack!- A Rose

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.