Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Funeral Void featuring members of Thy Grief, Vinterbris and Fjordfader presents their first full-length album

Norwegian atmospheric doom/death metal outfit Funeral Void featuring members of Thy Grief, Vinterbris, Fjordfader and Hades Almighty presents their first full-length album, »In The Epic Ov A Funeral Sunset«, released on April 5th, 2021.

01. Fathomless
02. Nightbird
03. The Lonesome Nemesis
04. Eclipsed In Obscurity
05. The Last Desolation
06. Tragic Discernment
07. Twilight Wanderer

Music by C. Korsvold.
Lyrics track 1, 3 & 6 by V’gandr.
Lyrics track 5 by Theto.
Lyrics track 2 by C. Korsvold and Theto.
Vocal arrengments by Theto.
Additional vocal on »The Last Desolation« by Roy N.

Cover art by Tom Korsvold.
Logo by Gerrit Rijken.

Funeral Void is:
Theto – Vocals
C. Korsvold – Guitars, Keyboards, Samples
Kristoffer Aalhus – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.