Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

German 90s grunge/stoner rock quartet The Stones Of Arkham dropped their third full-length album »Of Things To Come«

Leipzig, Germany based 90s grunge/stoner rock quartet The Stones Of Arkham stream their third full-length album, »Of Things To Come«, which dropped on October 1st, 2023.

Listen to »Of Things To Come« on Spotify and other streaming platforms!

01. Three To The Death Blow
02. Of Things To Come
03. Pain Parade
04. This Time
05. Insane
06. Silence (Is Cold, And …)
07. Into The Unknown
08. The Secret
09. Composure
10. To The Morning Sun

The Stones Of Arkham is a four-piece grunge/hard rock/stoner rock band from Leipzig, Germany. Formed in 2013.

The Stones Of Arkham is:
Alex Arkham – Guitar
Poelz – Vocals
Normenster – Drums
Paolo – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.