Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

German drone/ambient/experimental project Mantras stream somphomore album »Nada Brahma«, availablenow on CD and digital format

German drone/ambient/experimental project Mantras stream somphomore album, »Nada Brahma«, which just dropped on April 28th, 2023 on CD and digital format.

»Nada Brahma« is available now on Spotify and other streaming services!

01. Ptah
02. Nada Brahma
03. Thoth
04. Om
05. Horus
06. Deus Amar
07. Amduat
08. Manasa

Mantras is an independent and experimental music project by Polish musician and sound engineer Greg Nowosad based in Lower Saxony, Germany. Founded in 2021 and runs completely as a DIY.

Inspired by mythologies and ideas of our existence from around the world, »Nada Brahma« engages with various cultural sounds and instruments such as Tibetan throat singing, Indian tanpura and tabla, classical guitar and slow rock and metal.

The second half of the album contains pure ambient drone sounds with slow pulse and rhythm, which eventually put the listener in a meditative state.

The digital version contains »Grava Mesago« as a bonus download track. Order »Nada Brahma« on CD here:

Written & produced by Greg Nowosad.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.