Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

German up-and coming, alternative rock hope Bird’s View premieres a music video for new single »Kamo«!

German alternative rock newcomers Bird’s View have released a new music video for the new single »Kamo« taken from their upcoming debut album, »Red Light Habits«, out on May 19th, 2023 via Drakkar Entertainment.

Listen to the single on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer and all major streaming platforms!

Vinyl tracklist:
01. Lay Down
02. Phoning
03. Red Light Habits
04. Kamo
05. Ambivalent
06. Somehow
07. Too Old
08. Spit
09. City Of Sunshine
10. Home To Home
11. No Champagne
12. Dressed Wrong
13. Make It Two

[CD track running order differs]

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

May 19, 2023 sees German alternative rock newcomers, Bird’s View, release their first full-length studio album via Drakkar Entertainment / Soulfood Music. »Red Light Habits« will be available as CD Digipak, a limited Vinyl LP edition and digital formats, the pre-sale has just recently started HERE!

They are in their early twenties, but more than ready to take the world of rock ‘n’ roll by storm! Fronted by founding member Niko Huber – son of Nik Huber, owner of world re-known boutique company Nik Huber Guitars – with their refreshing combination of a riff-driven, loud and catchy sound, that channels the flavor of groups like Foo Fighters, Turnstile or Queens Of The Stone Age, Bird’s View did not already win some prestigious prizes (German Rock & Pop Award 2019, JBL Back to Stage) to date, but have worked with some of the biggest names in the German music scene. Following previously-released album appetizers »Spit«, »Phoning«, or the rock ‘n’ roll party anthem »Lay Down«, Bird’s View have shared a music video for new single »Kamo«.

The band comments: “‘In our age, you’re often told what’s the right way for you, what to do and what not to by people who barely know you. »Kamo«, the song and the video, is about trying not to be influenced by every advice, suggestion or recommendation.

Don’t look too much left and right. It’s not possible at times but just try to do YOUR fucking thing!”

Right on. »Red Light Habits« is slated for a release on May 19, 2023, to pre-order your copy of this enthralling, kick-ass debut album by the up-and-coming rock band, visit THIS LOCATION!

Bird’s View is:
Niko Huber – Guitars, Lead Vocals
Alex Köper – Guitars
Jan Iser – Drums
Max Westenburger – Bass, Backing Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.