Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Greek atmospheric heavy rockers Burn The Sun unleashed their first full-length album »Le Roi Soleil«

Athens, Greece based atmospheric heavy rock band Burn The Sun has unleashed their first full-length album »Le Roi Soleil« on March 21st, 2022.

»Le Roi Soleil« is available now on all streaming platforms.

01. Wolves Among Us
02. Α Fist For Crows
03. Fool’s Gold
04. Severance
05. This Crawling Flame
06. Tidal Waves
07. The Calm Before
08. Siren’s Call
09. Torch The Skies

Music and Lyrics by Burn The Sun.
Produced by Alex Ketenjian and Burn The Sun.
Recorded by Alex Ketenjian, Nick Dimitrakakos and John Nikolakopoulos at Unreal Studio, Athens, Greece.
Additional engineering by Lazaros Karagiannis, Alex Bolpasis and Marios Kabouroglou.
Mixed by Alex Ketenjian at Unreal Studio.
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering, California, USA.
Original artwork by Alexander Guillen Brox.
Album layout by Alexandros Eno.

Burn The Sun are:
Stamatis Spyropoulos – Vocals, Guitars
Aggelos Spyropoulos – Drums, Percussion
Fotis Maragkos – Guitars

Photo by John Nikolopoulos

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.