Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Greek heavy rockers Mustang released their first demo »Ready? Action!«, available now on all major streaming platforms

Athens, Greece based heavy rockers Mustang stream their first demo, »Ready? Action!«, which was released on June 2nd, 2023.

Listen to »Ready? Action!« on Spotify and all major streaming platforms!

01. Ready Action
02. Ridin’ On The Fast Lane
03. Sharp Dressed Lady
04. City Depression
05. Same Mistakes
06. Total Damage

Mustang is a five member band from Athens with a passion for the old ways of heavy metal. The group was formed in the troubled years of the quarantine and used the hard times to gather inspiration and experience around the heavy rock sound of the late 70s.

Hans Millingen – Vocals
Thanos Koursaris – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Thanos Sar – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Grigoris Sérelis – Bass Guitar
Marios “Stingray” Konidaris – Drums, Percussion

Artwork by Cat Designs.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.