Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Heavy Psych Sounds Records announce the new label sampler »Heavy Psych Sounds Sampler – Vol. VII«

Heavy Psych Sounds Records has announced the new label sampler »Heavy Psych Sounds Sampler – Vol. VII«, which will include tons of heavy psych-stoner-doom riffs and will be released on May 28th, 2021.

The label comments: “We’re so proud to announce the new sampler, is the seventh year we are going to release this, and tracklist look awesome! You will find it in your HPS boxes when you will purchase from the site, or at some good festival in Europe for free at the merch table, or on tour with HPS bands.”

01. 16 – Death On Repeat
02. 1782 – The Chosen One
03. Acid Mammoth – Berserker
04. Acid’s Trip – Faster Chopper Boogie
05. Big Scenic Nowhere – Blink Of An Eye
06. Bongzilla – Sundae Driver
07. Cosmic Reaper – Hellion
08. Dozer – Vultures
09. Grime – A Piece Of Meat
10. High Reeper – Winter King / Devil’s Grip
11. Hippie Death Cult – Hornet Party
12. Komatsu – Stare Into The Dawn
13. Pink Cigs – Lazy Lover
14. Sonic Flower – Super Witch
15. Stöner – Nothin’
16. Tons – Chronic Morning Obesity – Pt 1
17. Wedge – At The Speed Of Life

Cover art by Francesco Russo.

Album pre-sale:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.