Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Holy Death Trio released their debut full-length album »Introducing…«, out now via Ripple Music

Austin, Texas based heavy rock band Holy Death Trio has released their debut full-length album, »Introducing…«, out on September 17th, 2021 via Ripple Music.

The trio comments: “It’s official, our debut album is out now. Streaming everywhere and available world wide. Thank you to everyone who has helped us get this far. Stream it, share it, add it to playlist, and blast it on 11.”

01. Introducing…
02. White Betty
03. Bad Vibrations
04. Black Wave
05. Get Down
06. The Killer (Intro)
07. The Killer
08. Fishsticks
09. Witch Doctor

Executive produced by Rob “Blasko” Nicholson.

Courtesy of Purple Sage PR:

Austin’s hottest Rock’n’Roll trio Holy Death Trio are unleashing their high-octane debut album on Ripple Music, and you can hear it in full now via The Ripple Effect!

»Introducing…« is the first album executive produced by Rob Blasko (Ozzy Osborne) as part of his curated series of releases on the label, and it rips!

Hand-picked by Ozzy Osbourne bassist Blasko as the first release in his partnership with Ripple Music, Holy Death Trio’s debut full-length »Introducing…« presents a boogie-laden tornado of high octane rock’n’roll, drenched in Texas blues, retro grooves, and quickfire hooks. Strap in and hold on tight, Holy Death Trio is taking you on a spiritual, riff-fueled journey that will make you wanna bang your heads and shake your asses.

Photo by Jackson Montgomery Schwartz

Formed during a Mercury retrograde in Central Texas, the stars were truly aligned when Holy Death Trio began their sacred trip through the sonic waves. Raised on Hendrix licks and Iommi riffs in the land of big skies and southern blues, these Central Texas natives show both a reverence for the masters that came before them and a drive to carve their own footnote in the history of heavy music. With John P. Rosales’ fiery guitar heroics and the killer, crushing rhythms of Jonathan Gibson and Trey Alfaro their performances have already become legendary.

Refining their anthems with an endless series of live shows, Holy Death Trio entered the studio with producer and engineer Charles Godfrey (Trail Of Dead, Swans, Whiskey Myers) to record their debut full-length record. »Introducing…« acts as a sacred trip through the sonic waves, reflecting an attitude of living each day like it’s your last and embracing self-empowerment. This is the Holy Death Experience, and you’re all welcome to join on September 17th, when the album will be officially released on Ripple Music.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.