Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Incognito Theory premiere a music video for their brand new single »Sunset Moonshine«

American groovy southern rockers Incognito Theory premiere a music video for their brand new single »Sunset Moonshine«, out now via Ragebreed Records.

The video for »Sunset Moonshine« was filmed and edited by Marc Petrick.

Incognito Theory is currently working on their next album, »The Brotherhood«, which is expected to drop in early 2022.

Courtesy of Ragebreed Records:

New Jersey’s own Incognito Theory was formed in 2009 by lead singer lyricist and founder Dave Incognito. Incognito Theory have set the bar high to bring their unique blend of crossover hard rock southern groove metal.

Fast-forwarding and moving forward, with the help of producer, Steve Zing bassist of Danzig, drummer of Samhain has produced the new album.

In addition, Symphony X, Ross The Boss, Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins bassist, and good friend Mike LePond has appeared on the album.

Drummer and backing vocalist John Mosco appear on the album who is also lead vocalist and founder of Sixty Miles Down.

Photo by Marc Petrick

Dave Crum lead guitarist of Sixty Miles Down lending his session services. The new permanent guitarist is Steve Bloodgood who is now playing guitar for the band.

The band of brothers Incognito Theory dare to be different. To bring you up to date with their newest and darkest release.

Incognito Theory is:
Dave Incognito – Vocals
Steve Bloodgood – Lead Guitars
Jerry Animus – Bass
John Mosco – Drums, Backing Vocals

FFO: Black Label Society, Corrosion Of Conformity, Hellyeah, Texas Hippie Coalition

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.