Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Incognito Theory share a music video for the latest single »The Cleansing« taken from their new album »The Brotherhood«

New Jersey hard rock/southern groove metal band Incognito Theory have released a music video for the latest single »The Cleansing« taken from their new album, »The Brotherhood«, released worldwide on September 2nd, 2022 by the band and Metal Devastation PR.

Directed, filmed and edited by Marc Petrick.

Frontman Dave Incognito says “»The Brotherhood« is now streaming worldwide on all digital platforms of your choice such as Bandcamp, YouTube, Spotify and Apple Music. Hard copies will be available at selected shows starting March 2023.”

“We already got a brand new single coming in January with a video in February. Always moving forward!” he adds.

Courtesy of Metal Devastation PR:

Incognito Theory was formed in 2009 by lead singer, lyricist and founder Dave Incognito.

Incognito Theory have set the bar high to bring their unique blend of crossover hard rock southern groove metal. Fast-forwarding and moving forward from the older sound, with the help of producer Steve Zing, bassist of Danzig/drummer of Samhain who has produced their self-titled EP.

In addition, Symphony X/Ross The Boss/Silent Assassins bassist and good friend Mike LePond has appeared on the album.

Drummer and backing vocalist John Mosco appear on the album who is also lead vocalist and founder of Sixty Miles Down. Sixty Miles Down lead guitarist Dave Crum is also lending his session services.

The new permanent member is Mike Butchar who is now playing guitar for the band.

01. Set It Off
02. Hell Bent
03. Smokin’ Gun
04. Fired Up
05. Whiskey Fueled
06. Draw The Line
07. Blow It Up
08. Sunset Moonshine
09. Gravesland
10. Band Of Brothers
11. The Cleansing

Incognito Theory on »The Brotherhood«:
Dave Incognito – Vocals
John Mosco – Drums
Jay Brachman – Bass
Steve Bloodgood – Guitars

Produced by John Mosco.
Executive producer Steve Zing (Danzig, Samhain).

Incognito Theory live:
Dave Incognito – Vocals
John Mosco – Drums
Jay Brachman – Bass
Mike Butchar – Guitars

FFO: Black Label Society, Pantera, Alice In Chains, Hellyeah, Down, Black Sabbath

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.