Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Inter Arma are releasing new covers album, »Garbers Days Revisited«

Inter Arma are releasing new covers album, titled »Garbers Days Revisited«, on July 10th via Relapse Records. The album includes their covers of songs by Nine Inch Nails, Prince, Venom, Ministry, Tom Petty and more.

01. Scarecrow (Ministry Cover)
02. Southern Man (Neil Young Cover)
03. Hard Times (Cro-Mags Cover)
04. March Of The Pigs (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
05. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill (Hüsker Dü Cover)
06. In League With Satan (Venom Cover)
07. Runnin Down A Dream (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Cover)
08. Purple Rain (Prince Cover)

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.