Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Introducing: Apocalyptic doom metal one-man band Watchman from the American Midwest

Indiana-based apocalyptic doom metal one-man band Watchman has released his debut full-length album, »Doom Of Babylon«, on June 4th, 2021 via The Swamp Records (CD) and Wet Records (Vinyl).

01. Behold A Pale Horse
02. Bowls Of Wrath
03. Doom Of Babylon
04. The Second Death
05. Wormwood
06. Come And See
07. Blood, Fire, And Pillars Of Smoke
08. Pestilence

Written, performed, and recorded by Watchman.
Artwork by Montdoom.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.