Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Introducing: International doom/death metal band Pilgrimage hailing from Malta/The Netherlands!

Doom/death metal band Pilgrimage formed in 2018, residing from Malta/The Netherlands.

Pilgrimage is a collaboration between Sean Pollacco (ex-Weeping Silence, Metal Over Malta Fest), Eric Hazebroek (Vetrar Draugurinn, ex-Stream Of Passion, Ditch), Dario Pace Taliana (Weeping Silence) and Dino Mifsud Lepre (Victims Of Creation, Hemplifier).

Pilgrimage was formed in 2018 with the intent of playing doom-death metal without compromise. The debut album »Sigil Of The Pilgrim Sun« was release in December 2021 on Sleaszy Rider Records, and features a guest appearance on vocals of Daniel Neagoe (Clouds).

The album was hailed a standout release during a pandemic, rated highly by Metal Hammer GR (8), Metal Epidemic (10), Cult Metal (8.5), Metal Epidemic (10) & many more.

Pilgrimage is:
Sean Pollacco – Bass
Dino Mifsud Lepre – Drums
Eric Hazebroek – Guitars
Dario Pace Taliana – Vocals
Darryl Portelli – Guitars

Facebook | Instagram | Bandcamp | Spotify | YouTube

FFO: Officium Triste, Saturnus, Draconian, Mourning Beloveth, Doom:VS, Clouds, Novembers Doom, Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.