Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Italian doom metal band Harsh Death released debut full-length album »Curse Of The Witches«

Italian doom metal band Harsh Death led by bassist Francesca Kali (DePookan, Plastic Violence, ex-Ensslin) stream their debut full-length album, »Curse Of The Witches«, which was released on April 15th, 2023 via F.U.K. Productions.

01. Curse Of The Witches
02. Hide In Hell
03. Macabre Rooms
04. Orion Wars
05. Pretty Kill
06. See You In Hell (Grim Reaper Cover)

Harsh Death were born in 2018 from the bassist Francesca Kali.

In 2019 their first demo »Very Heavy Very Doom« was released.

In April 2023 Harsh Death’s first LP is released by F.U.K. Productions with Francesca Kali on bass, Hymir on drums and various session musicians on vocals and guitars.

Stay tuned for more info.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.