Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Italian heavy psych rockers Anuseye share a lyric video for new single »Odessa«, new album »Right Place Wrong Time« out October 20th via Go Down Records!

Italian heavy psych rockers Anuseye have released a lyric video for new single »Odessa« taken from their upcoming album, »Right Place Wrong Time«, due out on October 20th, 2023 via Go Down Records.

01. Odessa
02. Sagres
03. Churchofchrist
04. Bratislava
05. Medellín
06. Vancouver
07. Kyoto
08. Singapore
09. Stockholm
Digital bonus tracks:
• Addis Abeba
• Santiago
• Berlin

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

October 20 will see the release of »Right Place Wrong Time«, the brand new album by Italian heavy psych veterans Anuseye, which will be coming out on Go Down Records. »Right Place Wrong Time« is the first of two chapters and deals with space/time perception. It’s a journey, a little bit real and a little bit dreamlike, to explore places relevant to the inner consciousness of the band members. Departures and arrivals are on a loop: each song is named after a city, each city represents a trip, and each trip is a song. The nine tracks feature the artistic maturity of these heavy psych veterans, blended with fresh sounds and beautiful arrangements in psych/kraut sauce.

After the release of the track »Churchofchrist«, the band follows up with the the second single »Odessa«. The track is accompanied by a visualizer, which you can watch HERE!

Anuseye comments: “Our goal is not prophets or profits. We wrote »Odessa« while smelling the morning sea breeze and pondered how its dampness could resemble the scent of blood. Any reference to Ukraine’s current situation is purely coincidental.”

»Right Place Wrong Time« will be out on October 20 via Go Down Records and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION!

Anuseye is:
Claudio Colaianni – Guitar Vocals
Stefano P Jesus – Guitars
Cosimo Armenio – Drums
Giovanni D’Elia – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.