Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Italian psychedelic doom metal band Black Spell released their sophomore full-length album »The Purple Skull«

Italian psychedelic doom metal band Black Spell stream their sophomore full-length album, »The Purple Skull«, which just dropped yesterday, November 3rd, 2021

01. Rebirth
02. Dark Priest Of Hell
03. Walpurgis Night
04. Ethereal Shadows
05. Feast Of The Grand Whore
06. Blood Communion
07. Holy Incense
08. The Purple Skull
09. Black Alchemist
10. Il Teschio Viola Vive

»The Purple Skull« is the new album by the psych occult doom band from the North East of Italy, Black Spell.

Also available in a special Japanese CD edition via Disk Union Japan / Unforgiven Blood Records.

All music written and performed by Black Spell.
Lyrics by Alastair.
Recorded between March and May 2021 at Mefisto Studio.
Produced by Bogdan Makarov and Black Spell.
Mastering by Bogdan Makarov.
Artwork by Shane Horror.

Black Spell is:
Alastair Skull – Guitars, Organ, Vocals
Pierre Skull – Bass
Johan Skull – Drums, Synthesizer

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.