Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

King Mountain presents their third full-length album »Kingdom Of Shadows«

Greek bluesy stoner rock outfit King Mountain presents their third full-length album, »Kingdom Of Shadows«, which just dropped on July 30th, 2021.

01. Back To The Ground
02. Sister Freedom
03. She’s In My Blood
04. Ruined In Flames
05. Out In The Cold
06. Hidden In The Shadows
07. Into The Night
08. Winter
09. Slaves Of The World

King Mountain is a bluesy stoner rock/heavy rock band from Greece. Heavy riffs, bluesy lead jams and soulful vocals is what we want to share with the world sending the message that Heavy Rock is not dead.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.