Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Kryptograf announces their sophomore full-length album »The Eldorado Spell«

Norwegian proto-doom act Kryptograf has announced their sophomore full-length album, »The Eldorado Spell«, set to release on February 25th, 2022 via Apollon Records.

Says the band: “You can now pre-order our upcoming second album »The Eldorado Spell« on our Bandcamp page!
Check out the amazing album art by Lars Bigum Kvernberg!”

01. Asphodel
02. Cosmic Suicide
03. Lucifer’s Hand
04. Creeping Willow
05. Across The Creek
06. The Eldorado Spell
07. The Spiral
08. When The Witches
09. Wormwood
10. The Well

Inspired by the heavy sound of the late 60’s, the four old souls in Kryptograf will hex you with their collective vocals, destructive riffs and inventive songwriting.

Kryptograf is:
Vegard Strand – Guitar/Vocals
Odd Erlend Mikkelsen – Guitar/Vocals
Eirik Arntsen – Drums/Vocals
Eivind Standal Moen – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.