Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Listen to remastered version of Trouble’s »Live In Stockholm«; limited vinyl edition out this Friday via Hammerheart Records!

Hammerheart Records is about to release remastered limited edition of Trouble’s »Live In Stockholm« live album this Friday, September 2nd, 2022. »Live In Stockholm« will be now available on vinyl for the first time.

01. R.I.P.
02. Come Touch The Sky
03. End Of My Daze
04. Plastic Green Head
05. Fear
06. Memory’s Garden
07. The Misery Shows (Act II)
08. Psalm 9
09. Run To The Light
10. All Is Forgiven
11. Psychotic Reaction
12. The Skull
13. Revelation (Life Or Death)
14. The Tempter

Courtesy of Hammerheart Records:

»Live In Stockholm« has Trouble riffing through a fantastic greatest hits setlist that will leave no fan untouched! Finally availble on vinyl for the first time! Remastered and cut in DMM!

Pre-order here:

Trouble were invited by Leif Edling and Candlemass as special guests. The vinyl release (on CD it is available as a bonus disc that we added to the remastered deluxe CD edition of »Simple Mind Condition« covers all 14 tracks the legendary Doom Metal pioneers played that evening, and by hearing Trouble in action you can hear where the band leader of Candlemass, Leif Edling, was inspired. The whole gig is 75 minutes, and the guys serve us the best (lets call it a “Greatest Hits” set) from their long career on a fantastic 2-LP.

Everything is played with an incredible passion and love for the music, and it’s really fun to hear the old Doom Metal icons on stage. Eric Wagner didn’t move too so much, he mostly hung over his mic with shades and a cigarette, but that turned out great, because of his amazing voice that was still intact.

The tracklist should speak for itself with classics like »R.I.P.«, »Fear«, »Psalm 9«, »Run To The Light«, »The Skull« and more!

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.