Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Lucifer Star Machine launch the final single and music video from their fifth studio album »Satanic Age«!

German rockers Lucifer Star Machine launch the final single and music video from their fifth studio album »Satanic Age«, set to release on April 14th, 2023 via The Sign Records.

Listen to the title track »Satanic Age« on all streaming platforms!

01. Inauguration Of Lucifer (Intro)
02. Satanic Age
03. Psychic Vampires (feat. Sparky)
04. Cunt Of Destruction
05. Black Axe
06. I Wanted Everything
07. Censorshipped
08. Purgatory Souls
09. Hard Luck Mary (feat. Kit Swing)
10. Live Another Day
11. Naked City
12. The Life You Dread
13. Till Death
14. Baby Outlaw

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

Lucifer Star Machine launch final single and music video from fifth studio album!

»Satanic Age« is the title track and final single from Lucifer Star Machine’s upcoming fifth studio album. An explosive cut with palpable energy and fired-up melodies, the single is out now on all streaming platforms together with a music video.

Lucifer Star Machine comments: “Contrary to popular belief, the philosophy of modern Satanism has always been about expressing and being the best version of yourself. It has been promoting sexual freedom, individualism and hedonism, opposing the hypocrisy of the church. Believe in yourself and if you wanna be a sinner, be the best sinner on the block.. It’s time to enter the Satanic Age.”

Lucifer Star Machine’s album »Satanic Age« will be released on the 14th of April by The Sign Records. The album will be available on vinyl (1000pcs black, 500pcs red transparent w/black splatter+solid white splatter, 500pcs half/half solid black+solid gold), CD (Digipack, 1000pcs) and all digital platforms. The album is avilable for pre-order via Bandcamp or at THIS LOCATION.


Lucifer Star Machine play fired-up rock’n’roll influenced by punk and hard rock. Their high energy live shows cement their reputation as a true in-your-face hardcore rock ‘n’ roll act. But it is the segueing of this wanton brutality with their sense for heartfelt and catchy melodies that makes them truly stand out.

The 5-piece was founded in London, UK in 2002 and has since toured several times across Europe, sharing stages with acts like Peter Pan Speedrock, Nashville Pussy and Demented Are Go. Lucifer Star Machine’s first single, »Death Baby«, came out in 2004 and was produced by punk rock legend Rat Scabies of The Damned. After two album releases on various indies, they signed with German label I Sold My Soul Media in 2013, who released their critically acclaimed third full-length »Rock’N’Roll Martyrs«. The record was lauded for its authenticity and its snotty and unadorned approach.

In 2012 founder and band leader Tor Abyss moved back to his home country of Germany, whilst the rest of the band remained in England. Over time the logistics proved to be too difficult, so he decided to give the band a fresh start. Thus, since Autumn 2014, Lucifer Star Machine is now based in Hamburg, Germany.

Photo by Jan Season

In 2019 the band signed a record deal with Swedish label The Sign Records. The group’s fourth album »The Devil’s Breath« was released worldwide in April 2020 and received praise by the international press. In 2019 the band hit the stage at Wacken Open Air, one of the world’s biggest Heavy Metal festivals, where the bill included Slayer, Body Count and Airbourne amongst others.

Due to Covid-19 all touring plans were put on hold. After the restrictions were lifted, the band toured the record extensively in 2022, with shows in Germany, Spain, Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Denmark and the United Kingdom. During the pandemic, Lucifer Star Machine has written and recorded a new full length record. »Satanic Age« is set to be released by The Sign Records in April 2023.

Get Lucified!

Lucifer Star Machine is:
Tor Abyss – Vocals
Mickey Necro – Guitars
Mighty Ramon (ex-Mad Sin, ex-Demented Scumcats) – Guitars
Benny Zin (ex-Frantic Flintstones) – Bass
Captain Fettsau (ex-Teenage Love Guns) – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.