Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Lucifungus share a lyric video for their brand new full-length album »Clones«

Australian stoner/sludge/doom duo Lucifungus featuring Boonhorse and Pod People members share a lyric video for their second full-length album, »Clones«, which just dropped digitally on December 1st, 2022.

01. Greetings
02. Night Of The Living Derek
03. Sloth
04. WorldShaker
05. The Dawn Patrol
06. Call Of The Cracticus
07. 99% Wolf
08. S.F.M
09. Respect Your Elders

Recorded in February 2022 at Goatsound by Jason Fuller.
Vocals recorded by Damien Blankley.

Lucifungus are:
DD (Boonhorse, Pod People, ex-Log) – Guitars, Bass, Vocals
B-Rad (Pod People) – Drums, Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.