Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Master Charger just released a brand new album, »Origin Of The Lugubrious«, via Stoned Rocka Records

Nottinghamshire, UK based stoner/doom metal trio Master Charger has just released a brand new album, »Origin Of The Lugubrious«, on August 21st, 2020 via Off Yer Rocka Recordings sister company Stoned Rocka Records.

»Origin Of The Lugubrious« is now available on Spotify and all other major digital platforms as well.

01. Origin Of The Lugubrious
02. Embers Of The Sun
03. Blood & Sand
04. Who The Hell Are You?
05. Buried By Time And Dust
06. Our Time Has Come
07. Earthbound Hellbound

All tracks were produced, mixed and mastered by Robert James of the Old Library Studios.

Artwork was done by Barla Horn.

Master Charger has already unleashed a music video for the track »Embers Of The Sun«.

Master Charger is:
John James – Guitar & Vocals
Dave Hayes – Bass
Jon Kirk – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.