Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Moon Wizard presents their second full-length album, »The Night Harvest«

Salt Lake City’s stoner/doom quartet Moon Wizard has just released their second full-length album, »The Night Harvest«, out on October 1st, 2020.

01. Ukiyo
02. Queen Anne’s Revenge
03. Prodigal
04. The Night Harvest
05. Well Of Eternity
06. Olympus
07. Open Road
08. Shoot The Moon

Moon Wizard is:
Sami Wolf – Vocals
Ashton Nelson – Drums
Aaron Brancheau – Guitars
Joe Feil – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.