Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Multi-instrumentalist Anthony Gaglia (LáGoon, The Crooked Whispers) releases his first solo album, »Voodoo Heartbeat«

Multi-instrumentalist Anthony Gaglia (LáGoon, The Crooked Whispers) will release his first solo album, »Voodoo Heartbeat«, coming out on November 11th, 2020. Anthony takes a step into the psych folk realm.

01. Lone Cowboy
02. Can’t Escape
03. Voodoo Heartbeat
04. Interlude
05. Six Feet Deep
06. Gone Too Far (Too Far Gone)

Vocals, guitar, bass, drums, piano & harmonica by Anthony Gaglia.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Anthony Gaglia at Creature Studios.

Take a listen to the opening track »Lone Cowboy« below.

Anthony Gaglia is a guitarist/songwriter from Portland, Oregon. His first solo album, »Voodoo Heartbeat«, was released in 2020. Since 2013 Gaglia has released a large catalog of music, most notably his work with bands LáGoon and The Crooked Whispers. He also has had a heavy hand in recording and producing many PNW bands.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.