Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Mystery Dudes unveil the second single »Punk« taken from their upcoming album »Exit Through The Wormhole«

Norwegian stoner/punk/heavy psych outfit Mystery Dudes has unveiled the second single »Punk« taken from their upcoming album, »Exit Through The Wormhole«, scheduled for release on June 24th, 2022 via Electric Valley Records.

01. Mountain Of Chill
02. Evil Blood
03. Ghost Train
04. Punk
05. Nebula
06. Mondo Hopeless
07. Witch’s Stare
08. Mexican Stand Up

From Electric Valley Records:

Mystery Dudes will melt your face of with their eclectic, fuzzed out blend of stoner rock, punk and heavy psych. Regardless of style, the sonic output is always heavy, hypnotic and hits you in all the right places at once! Hailing from the far out corners of Norways wasteland, the hard hitting power-trio made Oslo their home base. There they cultivated heavy riffs and catchy tunes in their secret lair, before unleashing the beast now known as Mystery Dudes!

Available in:
• 4x Test Press
• 250x Solid Purple vinyl (gatefold)
• 220x Transparent with Purple Splatter vinyl (gatefold)
• 30x Ultra LTD “Nebula Edition” (gatefold)
• Digital


Artwork by Steven Yoyada.

Mystery Dudes are:
Bjørnar Lien Roset – Guitar / Vocals
Rolf Bang – Bass
Ola Jørgen Kyrkjeeide – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.