Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

New York doom/sludge/punk solo project Lucifer Jones recently dropped new album »Doom Generation« and stand alone single »All Points Bulletin«

New York scorching doom/sludge/punk solo project Lucifer Jones presents new album, »Doom Generation«, which was released on February 14th, 2023 via Rotten Xore Records / Dreadful Silence Productions. The new album is followed by a stand alone single »All Points Bulletin«.

01. Devotion
02. Heroin Christ
03. Forever And A Day
04. Grief
05. Doom Generation
06. Sufferings End
07. The Journey to Oblivion
08. الموت
09. Smoke & Ashes

Born in the city that never sleeps, Lucifer Jones is a mixture of the worst in humanity and the best in music.

Nihilistic doom merchants from Sleepy Hollow, New York fronted by songwriter/musician/director Aerik Von.

Sonically, Lucifer Jones is a cross between Black Sabbath and Black Flag…alternating speed-demon punk and hardcore between strung out slabs of doom that tell stories of loss, drug abuse, murder and the hopelessness of the modern condition.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.