Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Old Blood premiere a music video for the new single »Veinscraper«

Old Blood premiere a music video for »Veinscraper«, the first single from their new album, »Acid Doom«, coming out on August 28th via Metal Assault Records/DHU Records. This is the long-awaited follow-up to the band’s stellar self-titled 2016 debut, and also marks the first album featuring new vocalist Lynx, who joined the band in 2019.

Acid Doom track listing:
01. Lake Bottom
02. Bridge To Nowhere
03. Veinscraper
04. Heavy Water
05. Formosa Lodge
06. Slothgod
07. Orbit
08. Pentahead
09. 429

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *