Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Peruvan heavy psych rock band Rito Verdugo stream their sophomore full-length album »Kamikaze Boom«

Lima, Peru based heavy psych rock band Rito Verdugo has just released their sophomore full-length album »Kamikaze Boom« on August 23rd, 2023.

01. El despertar
02. Kamikaze Boom
03. Apocalyptus
04. Ataque Shimpu
05. Ritual por la eternidad
06. Viento divino
07. Vagabundo
08. Aplastando a las ratas


After a long time, we can finally share our second child with you. Join us on this journey of 8 songs full of energy, with the chaos that characterizes us. Dedicated to all of you, our fans, and to all the people who have helped us during all this time: bands, friends and family who are here, and also to those who are no longer with us in life.

Turn up the volume, enjoy with us and get ready for what’s to come.”

All songs were written and composed by Rodrigo Chavez.
Recorded at Quarter Note Studio.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Paul Pinto la Torre.
Vocals mixed by Rodrigo Chávez.
Art by Roberto Peremese.

Rito Verdugo is:
Rodrigo Chávez – Vocals/Guitar
Carlos Del Castillo – Bass
Alvaro Gonzales del Valle – Guitar
Luis Rodríguez – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.