Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Polish-Japanese psych-rock collective AcidSitter share new single and music video »AcidSitter«; debut album out on November 3rd via Interstellar Smoke Records!

Polish-Japanese psych-rock collective AcidSitter share a music video for the final single and opening track »AcidSitter« taken from their upcoming debut album, »Make Acid Great Again«, set to release on November 3rd, 2023 via Interstellar Smoke Records.

Video from a show at Desi Nürnberg made by TUCANfilm.

01. AcidSitter
02. Comets
03. It’s Fine
04. The Healing Journey
05. Sweat Dreams
06. Last Few Days
07. Roller Coaster
08. Staywatch

AcidSitter – A musical association of experienced psychonauts from Krakow, exploring a wide range of psychedelia with rock’n’roll passion and punk energy: Tetsuya Nara (Tumbling Walls, Rajka), Rafał Klimczak (Neal Cassady, Świniary), Tomek Głuc (Neal Cassady, Nucleon) and Filip Franczak (Fraktale, Tumbling Walls, Kaseciarz). Over the past year, we have toured extensively and shared the stage with bands such as King Buffalo, Ichiko Aoba, Coogan’s Bluff, Red Scalp and Taraban, while also recording/mixing our debut album: »Make Acid Great Again«. If Roky Erickson were alive, he would have liked it. Tune in. Set in. Drop dead.

»AcidSitter« is the final single promoting »Make Acid Great Again«, AcidSitter’s debut album, coming on November 3, 2023. Pre-order here:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.