Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Portugese epic doom metal outfit On The Loose released their second album »Dark Emotions«

Portugese epic doom metal outfit On The Loose presents their second album, »Dark Emotions«, which was released on April 7th, 2023.

01. Hearth Of Dead Ashes
02. Soliloquy In The Afterglow
03. Chasm Of Fallen Illusions
04. Frozen Lassitude
05. Wandering Echoes
06. Occlusion Of Equilibrium
07. Bog Whispers
08. A Stroll Along The Shoreline
09. Black Evil Dwels In Man

“From the depths of solitude, greed, wrath, envy, lust and sloth I am a devil on the loose. 9 songs of full dark emotions.”

On The Loose is:
Marco Marouco – Guitars, Composition
João Ventura – Drums
Pedro Fialho Jesus – Vocals
João Covas – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.