Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Pulsar presents their new full-length album, »Burning Flesh & Time«, available now on all major streaming platforms

German doom/sludge metal band Pulsar has just released their new full-length album, »Burning Flesh & Time«, out on November 1st, 2020.

»Burning Flesh & Time« is now available on all major streaming platforms. In this moment, no physical release is planned.

01. Conamara Chaos
02. King Of No dimensions
03. Ghosts Of The Old Belief
04. Burning Flesh & Time
05. The Outerverse
06. Fire & Forgiveness Part I
07. Fire & Forgiveness Part II
08. Phantom Ego

»Burning Flesh & Time« was recorded at Rauschverteilung Soundworks.
Mixed and mastered at Rosenquarz Tonstudio in Lübeck and written during the last two years.
Artwork by Adam Burke of Nightjar Illustration Services.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.