Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Purification announce their second full-length album, »Perfect Doctrine«

Portland, Oregon based occult doom metal trio Purification announce their second full-length album, »Perfect Doctrine«, out on July 31, 2020. The band is recently joined by Count Darragh, Heathen Conjurer on drums.

01. Opium Blade
02. On The Wings Of Pestilence, Darkness Takes Flight
03. All The Glittering Jewels (Part I)
04. All The Glittering Jewels (Part II)
05. Sabbatharian Blood Feud
06. Throw Away The Cross
07. Dark Age Warlord Resurrected By Seditious Trickery
08. The Theurgy / Lunar Hymn 999

Purification already stream the first single »Opium Blade« from the upcoming release.

Purification is:
Grand Field Marshall William Purify – Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Seremons and Translations
Lord Donangato, Resurrected – Lead Guitar
Count Darragh, Heathen Conjurer – Drums and Percussion

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.