Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Raging Speedhorn unveil a live video for the track »Hammer Down« as a part of »RouteNote Sessions«

UK sludge metal heavyweights Raging Speedhorn have unveiled a live video for the track »Hammer Down« recorded at Cornwall’s newest outdoor music venue The Yard as a part of »RouteNote Sessions«.

You can find all of their sessions on Spotify, iTunes and loads of other streaming platforms.

»Hammer Down« is taken from their latest studio album »Hard To Kill«, which was released on October 23rd, 2020 via the band’s own label Red Weed Records.

Raging Speedhorn are:
Jim Palmer – Guitars
Gordon Morrison – Drums
Frank Regan – Vocals
Dave Leese – Guitars
Andy Gilmour – Bass
Daniel Cook – Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.