Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Serbian hard rock/stoner band Monolith (feat. former members of Thundersteel) stream their debut album »Five Stages Of Grief«

Novi Sad, Serbia based hard rock/stoner band Monolith stream their debut album, entitled »Five Stages Of Grief«, which was released on August 27th, 2023.

01. Denial
02. Anger
03. Bargaining
04. Depression
05. Acceptance

Monolith is a newly formed hard rock/stoner band from Novi Sad, Serbia. The band was founded in 2023 by Marko Savić and Nebojša Bjeletić Ćebe, former members of the heavy metal band Thundersteel.

The release of their debut single »Anger« is followed by the concept album »Five Stages Of Grief«, mixed and mastered by Stefan Kovačević (Forever Storm/Blacksmith Studio).

Spotify | Apple Music | Amazon Music | YouTube | Soundcloud

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.