Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Shadow Kingdom Records released a new digital sampler, »Compilation Vol. 1«, via Bandcamp

Shadow Kingdom Records recently released a new digital sampler, »Compilation Vol. 1«, on July 8th via Bandcamp, including bands like Iron Void, Tyrant, Bewitcher, Altar Of Oblivion, Savage Master, Haunt, Temple Of Void and more. Sampler »Compilation Vol. 1« is avaiable as “name your price”.

01. Altar Of Oblivion – State Of Decay
02. Savage Master – Flyer In The Night
03. Blood Star – The Fear
04. Haunt – It’s In My Hands
05. Tyrant – Pieces Of Mine
06. Temple Of Void – Graven Desires
07. Bewitcher – Frost Moon Ritual
08. Pounder – Faster Than Fire
09. Iron Void – Lancelot Of The Lake
10. Seax – Killed By Speed
11. Fatal Curse – Breaking The Trance
12. Strife – Indian Dream (Bonus Track)

Shadow Kingdom has released a massive amount of quality music, showcasing a wide variety of metal music, from both new and legendary bands from the glorious past. Today we focus on strong traditional heavy metal bands with a rock & roll influence as well as maintaining a vast US based mail order distribution that has thousands of interesting heavy metal and rock from today as well as the past.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.