Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Snakebite Delight premiere their upcoming debut album »Who’s Hungry?«, out this Friday via Hog Hole Records

American stoner rock band Snakebite Delight premiere their upcoming debut album, »Who’s Hungry?«, which will be released this Friday, April 1st, 2022 via Hog Hole Records.

01. Bad Juju
02. Call The Wizard
03. Mad Distraction
04. Soul Possession
05. Unfortunate One
06. Constrictor
07. Brave New Citizen
08. Sunshine Blues
09. Spellbinder
10. Restless Spirit

Snakebite Delight is a Stoner Rock band from Chicago, Illinois.

Snakebite Delight is:
Eric Ervin – Vocals/Guitar
Dana “Erv” Ervin – Vocals/Bass
Mitch Huffman – Guitar/Vocals
Nick Guzman – Drums/Vocals

Lyrics by Dana “Erv” Ervin and Eric Ervin.
Slide Guitar on »Sunshine Blues« by Isaiah Mitchell.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.