Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Sunken premiere their debut album, »From Slow Sleep Like Death«, out today via Argonauta Records

Tampere, Finland based death/doom metal band Sunken is releasing their debut album, »From Slow Sleep Like Death«, today via Argonauta Records. Exclusive album premiere courtesy of 666MrDoom channel!

Formed in 2009 followed by some line-up changes, the four-piece from Finland creates its very own sound of melancholy, doom and death- infused heaviness, balancing between the light and darkness, and between life and death.

Track list:
01. Unfalter
02. Sanctuary
03. Island
04. Lost Caress
05. Severed Memory
06. Sore Light
07. Unspoken Misery
08. Dolor Sunlit

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.