Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Swedish funeral doom/death metal band Suffer Yourself stream their new album »Axis Of Tortures«, out now via Aesthetic Death and LevtKvlt

Stockholm, Sweden based funeral doom/death metal band Suffer Yourself stream their new album, »Axis Of Tortures«, which was just released on September 22nd, 2023 via Aesthetic Death and LevtKvlt.

Listen to »Axis Of Tortures« on all major streaming platforms!

01. Enter The Axis (Intro)
02. Axis Insanity
03. Axis Despair
04. Axis Pain
05. Axis Time
06. Serutrot Fo Sixa

Funeral doom death metal project from Stockholm, Sweden, focused on creation of deeply dark and atmospheric soundscapes. Found in 2011 by Stanislav Govorukha. For fans of Evoken, Catacombs, Disembowelment and Esoteric.

Musical composition, sound engineering, recording, re-amping, mixing, graphical design by S.G.
Mastered by Greg Chandler (Esoteric) at Priory Recording Studios.
Album artwork “Eye of the Dark Star” (1993) by Otto Rapp.

Recorded at NecroCrypt studio, Stockholm.
Released on Aesthetic Death in 2023.
Tape co-release on LevtKvlt 2023.

Some of artworks used: Julijonas Urbonas – Euthanasia Coaster, scenery from old science literature, shots from bubble chambers, archival photography of public domain, vintage engravings.

Order »Axis Of Tortures« here:

Suffer Yourself is:
Lars Abrahamsson – Guitars
Johan Selleskog – Bass
Kateryna Osmuk – Drums, Soprano, Additional Growls
Stanislav Govorukha – Guitars, Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.