Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Swedish heavy rock trio Thick dropped their debut album, titled »Audio Obesity«

Gothenburg, Sweden based heavy rock trio Thick stream their debut album, titled »Audio Obesity«, which just dropped on April 22nd, 2022.

01. Tin Foil Hat
02. Healthy Whiskey
03. Audio Obesity
04. Healing Powers
05. Forgetting You
06. Like The Day Before
07. Antidote
08. Live Like A King
09. Poor Little Girl
10. Mold

Recorded between 2014 and 2020.

Artwork by Micke P.

Thick is:
Petrus Nordh – Guitar, Vocals
Filip Bergström – Bass, Slide Guitar on Track 5
Kalle Lilja – Drums, Production, Mix, Master

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.