Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Swedish psych rock quartet Hardar feat. former members of Astraal and Öken presents their debut album »Tomorrow Is Here«

Skövde, Sweden based psych rock quartet Hardar presents their debut album, »Tomorrow Is Here«, which was just released on July 9, 2023.

Listen to »Tomorrow Is Here« on Bandcamp, Spotify and other streaming platforms!

01. Tomorrow Is Here
02. Autumn Calls
03. Guiding Light
04. Over And Over
05. Run Away
06. The Time Is Right
07. Fly
08. Bad Fever
09. The Warning
10. Alive

Hardar is a heavy rock band from Skövde, Sweden with former members of Astraal and Öken.

Hardar are
Emil Hardarson – Guitar/Vocals
Jonathan Holmström – Lead Guitar
Jesper Sundell – Drums
Kurt Areskoug – Bass/Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.