Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Taraban sign with Interstellar Smoke Records for the re-release of their debut album »How The East Was Lost«

Krakow, Poland based heavy psych trio Taraban has signed with Interstellar Smoke Records for the re-release of their 2019 debut album »How The East Was Lost« in early 2022.

01. Last Laugh
02. Backseat Driver
03. The Plague
04. 21st Century Deluge in C# Major
05. White Lies
06. Wizard’s Hand
07. Liberty • Fraternity • Eternity

All songs written, arranged and performed by Taraban.
Recorded by Haldor Grunberg and Jakub Radomski at Monochrom Studio, April 2019.
Mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio.
Photography by Maksym Rudnik.
Artwork by PWEE3000.

Taraban is a heavy psych outfit with classic proto-metal and psychedelia influences from Krakow, Poland.

Their 2019 debut LP »How The East Was Lost«, filled with the powerful sound of love for the rich soundscapes of the 70s, will be re-released by Interstellar Smoke Records in classic formats: 180g vinyl, CD disc, and stereo cassette.

LP (second pressing) / CD / MC of »How The East Was Lost« will be available in early 2022.

Follow Taraban:

Taraban is:
Daniel Suder – Vocals, Bass
Maciej Trojanowski – Guitar
Kris Gonda – Drums

More news coming soon!

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.