Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

UK stoner/doom metal quartet Ghozer dropped their debut album, entitled »Black Lotus«

UK stoner/doom metal quartet Ghozer is streaming their debut album, entitled »Black Lotus«, which just dropped on September 9th, 2022.

Says the band: “We did a thing! Our debut album »Black Lotus« is out now. It took a little longer than planned (up yours Covid!🖕), but is now available wherever you get your music. Enjoy!”

01. Xaltotun
02. Witches
03. Every Dirty Pill
04. Gunt
05. I Will Watch You
06. Skinned
07. Baritone Pterodactyl
08. Afterneath
09. Test

Hailing from the Midlands, UK, Ghozer are “full-spectrum” stoner/doom 4-piece. From slow and brooding to groove driven hooks, psych interludes and dark lyrical themes – their first full length album »Black Lotus« takes you on an hypnotic, head rocking journey that wants to leave a hole in your soul.

Ghozer is:
Joseph Keys – Guitar/Vocals
Rob Bennett – Bass/Vocals
Sam Ellis – Guitar
James Holdcroft – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.