Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Ukrainian psych rock trio Risin Sabotage unleash new single »Mentor« taken from their upcoming album »Macabre«

Kyiv, Ukraine based psych rock trio Risin Sabotage has unleashed new single »Mentor« taken from their upcoming album, »Macabre«, set to release on June 2nd, 2023 via Interstellar Smoke Records.

01. Abundance
02. Serpent
03. Silence Queen
04. Circus
05. Mentor
06. Loom (Forswear Intro)
07. Forswear
08. Hum
09. Macabre
10. Thawing

Courtesy of Infecting Cells PR:

Risin Sabotage release new track »Mentor« from their upcoming album and premiere via Outlaws Of The Sun. Check out the feature here!

The track can also be purchased through the bands Bandcamp page and can be found here:

Risin Sabotage are set to release their new album »Macabre« June 2, 2023.

The album was written during the time of the global pandemic and mastered during the currently ongoing war in our country, Ukraine. These events have definitely affected the sound and, as a result, the title of this album. The release features nine songs that tell nine stories. Some of them put you in the atmosphere of today’s horrors, and others help you escape them.

Kyiv based Risin Sabotage slams with heavy psych and desert rock since 2015. In the quest for a new sound the music is giving the best of desert rock, heavy psych, stoner and doom. Risin Sabotage’s fuzzy riffs and grooves inspired by the sounds of 70’s astound with the incredible energetic performance.

Risin Sabotage is:
Igor Nedyuzhiy – Drums/Vocals
Vitya Panchishko – Guitar/Vocals
Valerii Skorzhenko – Bass

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.