Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Urfaust presents a compilation album »Compilation Of Intoxications«, out now via Ván Records

Urfaust have just released a compilation album »Compilation Of Intoxications« on April 16th, 2021 via Ván Records. »Compilation Of Intoxications« is featuring six tracks taken from 7″ and split releases.

01. Intro
02. Die Erste Levitation
03. Zelfkastijder
04. Hypnotisch Bevel – De Daimonische Mensch
05. Zelfbestraffingstendenz en Occulte Raadsels
06. Vom Freien Tode
07. Scrabreusheden uit het Tuchtarsenaal

• Track 2 taken from one-sided 7″ »Die Erste Levitation«
• Track 3 taken from the »Het Aalschuim der Natie« split 7″ with Lugubrum
• Tracks 4-5 taken from the split 12″ with Wederganger
• Track 6 taken from the »Ghoulfaust« split 7″ with Ghoul-Cult
• Track 7 taken from the »Bradobroeders« split 12″ with Lugubrum

Available as:
• Digipack made of black cartonstock with silver print and red hotfoil debossing
• 180g black or smoke colored vinyl limited to 999 handnumbered copies

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.