Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US desert fuzz rockers I Hear Thud presents their brand new album, titled »Great Plain«

Omaha, Nebraska based desert fuzz rock duo I Hear Thud presents their brand new album, titled »Great Plain«, which just dropped on June 1st, 2021.

01. Smooth Cannon
02. Med Lee
03. Inside Outside
04. Great Plain
05. High Chair
06. Falcon Heavy
07. Worship
08. Nimbostratus

Recorded and Produced by Lucas B Smith.

“A volley of fuzz rock from the heartland. Inspired by the plight of a mid-westerner from the sweat of a hot summer night.

Just in time for summer, Midwest fuzz rockers I Hear Thud (formerly Battling Giants), drop a collection of tasty jams made for a late-night cruise. Fire up that 86′ Camaro and roll!” — Stories From The Crowd

I Hear Thud is an original rock band from Omaha, Nebraska playing and writing music since 2015.

I Hear Thud is:
Lucas B Smith – Guitar, Vocals
Billy Coats III – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.