Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US groove rock masters Clutch release their thirteenth studio album »Sunrise On Slaughter Beach« today via Weathermaker Music

US groove rock masters Clutch are releasing their thirteenth studio album »Sunrise On Slaughter Beach« today, September 16th, 2022 via Weathermaker Music. You can listen to the album in its entirety through the mighty Weedian!

01. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
02. Slaughter Beach
03. Mountain Of Bone
04. Nosferatu Madre
05. Mercy Brown
06. We Strive For Excellence
07. Skeletons On Mars
08. Three Golden Horns
09. Jackhammer Our Names

»Sunrise On Slaughter Beach«, the band’s thirteenth studio album – a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity.

Order Digital/Vinyl/CD/Cassette here:

Clutch is:
Neil Fallon – Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards
Tim Sult – Lead Guitar
Dan Maines – Bass
Jean-Paul Gaster – Drums

Photo by Dave Brodsky

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.