Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US heavy rock trio Old Dirty Buzzard dropped their debut album »What A Weird Hill To Die On«, out now via Rotten Records

Seattle heavy rock trio Old Dirty Buzzard featuring former members of Holy Terror, Zeke, Agent Steel, Mind Shaker and Kings Of Cavalier stream their debut album, »What A Weird Hill To Die On«, which just dropped on April 28th, 2023 via cult label Rotten Records.

01. Long Haired Country Boy
02. Coughing On The House Of Cards
03. Lies
04. Paleozoic
05. Corpse Shoveler
06. Highway Patrol
07. Hammer Coming Down
08. Path Of The Dead
09. The Reckoning

Courtesy of Rotten Records:

Old Dirty Buzzard consumes the rotting blight of bands, like Motörhead, Blue Cheer and Black Sabbath, crammed in a dumpster with Lynyrd Skynyrd and Howling Wolf.

Born out of the last vestiges of the noxious decaying Seattle punk rock scene hatched a rotten smelly little egg and inside lurked a band louder than Thor’s hammer dropped into the pits of hell and hungry for the rotting carcasses of its vanquish enemies. With a foul smell and an evil disposition, former members of some of the more notorious bands in town developed a sound like Motorhead stuck in a tar pit burning for eternity. New record »What A Weird Hill To Die On« out on Rotten Records. Come and get it.

Old Dirty Buzzard’s »What A Weird Hill To Die On« featuring Kurt Kilfelt (ex-Zeke, ex-Holy Terror, ex-Agent Steel) drops on April 28, 2023 as an LP, CD and digital download.

Get your copy here:

Old Dirty Buzzard is:
Kurt Kilfelt – Guitar, Bass and Vocals
Ben Axeman – Guitar
Ben Still – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.