Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US high voltage rock ‘n’ roll band Cobra Whip presents their debut EP, entitled »…Must Die«

Wilmington, Delaware based hard rock/southern rock band Cobra Whip presents their debut EP, entitled »…Must Die«, which was released on July 6th, 2022.

01. Pleasin’ Of The Witch
02. Outlaw Thunder Cult
03. Cobra Whip
04. Bring Out The Gimp
05. Hot For Preacher
06. Speedball Billy

Cobra Whip is a high voltage rock ‘n’ roll band hailing from Wilmington, Delaware.

The band says about their first release: “We are proud to officially release our initial offering to the gods of rock. »Cobra Whip …Must Die« is 6 tracks of unapologetic sex, drugs and rock n’ roll debauchery! Helmed by Mike Bardzik at Noisy Little Critter studios.
This is for fans of Motörhead, Nashville Pussy and Viking Skull. We hope you dig!”

Recorded at Noisy Little Critter Studio.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Mike Bardzik.

Cobra Whip is:
Andrew Petkovic – Vocals, Guitars
Austin LoBiondo – Guitars
Corey Pettingill – Bass
Brendan Burns – Drums

“»…Must Die« is a deliriously entertaining ride full of great riffs and showing a terrific punk rock attitude that makes Cobra Whip definitely worth your time.” – Outlaws Of The Sun

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.